HETSA 2017


The 2017 conference of the History of Economic Thought Society of Australia was held in Canberra, at University House of the Australian National University, over the 26th and 27th of September.

The Keynote Speaker was Professor John Creedy (Victoria University of Wellington). A Special Speaker was Jeremy Sheamur (Emeritus ANU).

The Conference Convener was Dr William Coleman, of the Research School of Economics at the ANU, and a past president of HETSA.

The majority of conference presentations/papers can be viewed here.

The Conference acknowledges the liberal support of the Research School of Economics.